Our People v2

  • Home
  • >
  • Our People v2

Hexagon is run by a Board of Management made up of 12 Members, one third of whom are Hexagon tenants. The Board leads on all strategic issues and ensures all decisions comply with the values and objectives of the association. Detailed financial work is delegated to the Audit & Risk Committee.

Hexagon also has an Executive Team who are responsible for the day-to-day running of the organisation.

The Board

Denise Senner : Resident Board Member

Denise Senner

Resident Board Member

Carol Bernstein :

Carol Bernstein

Mark Allan : Resident Board Member

Mark Allan

Resident Board Member

Ruth Chambers :

Ruth Chambers

Tom McCormack : Chief Executive

Tom McCormack

Chief Executive

He played a major role in the implementation of the new merged Sanctuary/Spiral organisation, initially as a Regional Director. He subsequently held several posts, including Divisional Director – London and Commercial Director. In the latter role, he played a major part in the implementation of a merger with Housemartin Housing Association in Hull. He has sat on two Housing Association Boards’ one in his capacity of a Housing Corporation appointee for a troubled Association that resolved its difficulties by merging with another Housing Association. He holds a BA(Hons) Degree and a Masters in City Planning (MCP) degree.

Ian Watts : Board Member

Ian Watts

Board Member

Jeanette Kenyon :

Jeanette Kenyon

Simon Fanshawe OBE : Chair

Simon Fanshawe OBE


Paul Williams : Board Member

Paul Williams

Board Member

Also in this section


As an organisation, we are concerned with people, their homes and communities.

We make good quality, affordable housing and services available to people in South East London, and work to extend opportunities and improve the neighbourhoods they live in.


HEXAGON Housing Association
130-136 Sydenham Road
London SE26 5JY

Office hours: 9am to 5pm
Monday to Friday

General Enquiries: 020 8778 6699
Repairs freephone: 0800 393 338

Copyright ©2021 Hexagon Housing Association Board Member Login | Intranet Login | Sitemap | Privacy Policy