Horniman Housing Association is a non-charitable subsidiary of Hexagon Housing Association and its activities are currently limited to the management of 21 shared ownership/leasehold properties and 18 freehold properties, mainly in the Borough of Southwark.

As a non-charitable company, Horniman is able to undertake commercial activities.

Horniman’s Board comprises three non-executive members and two senior management team members as follows:

  • Paul Williams (Chair of Horniman Board)
  • Simon Fanshawe OBE
  • Christopher Lloyd (Independent)
  • Sheron Carter (Hexagon Chief Executive)
  • Ali-Jarar Shah (Hexagon Finance & IT Director and Horniman Company Secretary)

All contacts for Horniman Housing Association are via the parent company, Hexagon Housing Association.