Who We Are, What We Do

You can contact any member of the team by email by clicking on their email address.


Aaron Harris : Project Surveyor

Aaron Harris

aharris@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

Aaron leads on the Cyclical, Fencing, and Electrical Testing Programmes.


Sarah Thomas : Team Administrator

Sarah Thomas

sthomas@hexagon.org.uk

Team Administrator

Sarah works part-time – Wednesday afternoons, Thursdays and Fridays


Sarah Carr : Team Administrator

Sarah Carr

scarr@hexagon.org.uk

Team Administrator

Sarah also works part-time – Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesday mornings


Emma Heckman : Senior Stock Data Administrator

Emma Heckman

eheckman@hexagon.org.uk

Senior Stock Data Administrator

Emma works part-time – Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday mornings


Lloyd Morgan : Project Surveyor

Lloyd Morgan

lmorgan@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

Leads on our Windows & Roofs Renewal Programmes; Estate Improvements; Property Condition Database; Asbestos, Sound Insulation and Stock Condition Surveys


Errol Grant : Project Surveyor

Errol Grant

egrant@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

Leads on our Kitchen/Bathroom Renewal Programme; Subsidence; Package Improvement Voids; Disposal Appraisals; Tree Management; and Stock Condition Surveys


Rumana Khair : Manager

Rumana Khair

rkhair@hexagon.org.uk

Manager

Has responsibility for managing the team.


ABOUT US

As an organisation, we are concerned with people, their homes and communities.

We make good quality, affordable housing and services available to people in South East London, and work to extend opportunities and improve the neighbourhoods they live in.

CONTACT US

HEXAGON Housing Association
130-136 Sydenham Road
Sydenham
London SE26 5JY

Office hours: 9am to 5pm
Monday to Friday

General Enquiries: 020 8778 6699
Repairs freephone: 0800 393 338

Copyright ©2021 Hexagon Housing Association Board Member Login | Intranet Login | Sitemap | Privacy Policy